Category Archives:

Uncategorized

Parish Office

The Parish Office will be closed Friday, Dec. 23 – Monday, January 2 for Christmas.

Regular hours (8:30 am – 4:00 pm) resume Tuesday, January 3.

Wishing you & your family a very Merry Christmas!!

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 5-7 pm, Church

We will have 5 priests available during those times to hear confessions.

Christmas Mass Schedule

Vigil Masses:  Saturday, Dec. 24, Christmas Eve, 4 pm and 6 pm

Mass:  Sunday, Dec. 25, Christmas, 8:15 am only, no other Masses on Christmas Day

New Year’s Day Masses, Sunday, Jan. 1, 8:15 am, 10:45 am and 5:00 pm

(No Vigil Mass on Saturday, Dec. 31, New Year’s Eve)

Immaculate Conception Masses

Vigil Mass:  Wednesday, December 7, 6:30 pm

Mass:  Thursday, December 8, 6:30 am

Also, the Parish Office will be closed Thursday, December 8.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Pam, Father Kevin, and the Parish Office Staff wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving!

Christmas Project – Geben Baum (Giving Tree)

Click here geben-baum for details.

Ham pickup/Frozen Casserole sale

If you ordered a ham(s) from our Knights of Columbus, they will be available for pickup Friday, November 18 after 1pm at the Parish Hall. 

Also, our KC Ladies Auxiliary will have frozen casseroles available for purchase Friday, November 18, 2pm at the Parish Hall.  Casseroles available are:  Hash Brown casserole, Green Bean casserole, Broccoli Rice casserole and Sweet Potato casserole. (These casseroles are available to anyone who would like to purchase, you did not have to pre-order.)

Bake Sale – Blanket/Coat Drive

Our annual pre-Thanksgiving Bake Sale is this Sunday, November 20, after all Masses.  Delicious baked goods and frozen casseroles will be available for purchase.  Come stock up for the holidays!!  All proceeds benefit our Youth Program.

Our Youth will be collecting new and “very gently worn” coats & blankets for the needy in our community.  Please bring coats & blankets only – this is not a “clothes drive”.  Deadline to turn in donations is this Sunday, November 20. 

Food Drive

Our Thanksgiving/Christmas Food Drive continues.  Deadline to turn in items is next Sunday, Nov. 27.

Items needed include:  Masa, rice, dry beans, cooking oil, canned fruit, canned vegetables, canned tuna, canned chicken, ravioli, Spaghetti-O’s, evaporated milk, macaroni & cheese, pasta sauce, spaghetti or other pastas.

Daylight Savings Time

Reminder – Daylight Savings Time ends this Sunday, November 6 at 2 am.  Don’t forget to set your clocks back one hour Saturday night.  Enjoy that extra hour of sleep!

Page 3 of 10« First...234...Last »

Upcoming Events

Loading...