Category Archives:

Uncategorized

Fatima Mass

We will have a special Mass here at St. Joseph for the 100th Anniversary of the Fatima Apparitions on Friday, October 13, 5:30 pm in the Chapel.

Germanfest 2017

Join us this Sunday, September 24, 11 am – 5 pm for Germanfest 2017!

Lots of good food, music and fun for the entire family!  Parking is free and there is no admission fee!

Hope to see you there!!

1st Friday Mass and Adoration

We will have 1st Friday Mass and Adoration this Friday, Sept. 1, 5:30 pm in the Chapel.

Note:  The Parish Office will be closed Monday, Sept. 4 for Labor Day.

Reminder

Our Religious Ed classes for K-Grade 8 begin this Sunday, August 20 at 9:30 am.  Also, there is a mandatory Parents Meeting this Sunday, August 20, 9:30 am in the Youth Center for all parents of students who will be attending our Confirmation Classes.  You will be provided with very important information regarding class attendance, scheduling, retreats and much more.

Rosary

Join us Saturday, August 19 at 9:00 am in the Mary Garden as we pray our monthly Rosary dedicated to Pro-life.  All are welcome!!

Kraut Canning

Saturday, August 12, beginning at 8:00 am, under the pavilion.  Many, many volunteers are needed!!

Holy Day of Obligation – Tuesday, August 15

Masses for the Feast of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary are:

Tuesday, Aug. 15, 6:30 am and 6:30 pm in the church.

In addition, the Parish Office will be closed Tuesday, August 15.

Holiday Hours

The Parish Office will be closed Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4 for Independence Day.

Happy 4th of July!!

Reminder – location change

Mass will be in the church today, Wednesday, June 28, 6:30 pm.

The Rosary will begin at 6:00 pm in the church.

Parish Blood Drive

Sunday, June 25, 8am-1pm, Parish Hall.  If you would like to donate but cannot on the day of our Blood Drive, please go to MS Blood Services and tell them you are donating on behalf of St. Joseph Catholic Church.

Page 1 of 11123...Last »

Upcoming Events

Loading...