Author Archives:

Joseph25_12

Reminder – 1st Friday

We will have 1st Friday Mass & Adoration at 5:30 pm in the Chapel on Friday, March 3.

Ash Wednesday – March 1

Masses will be at 6:30 am and 6:30pm in the church.

1st Friday

Reminder – We will have Mass & Adoration this Friday, February 3, 5:30 pm in the Chapel.

Reminder

We will not have daily Mass on Tuesday, January 31.  Please plan accordingly.

Bingo Night

This Friday, January 27, 6-8pm, Parish Hall.  This event is sponsored by our Youth but open to the entire parish and has proven to be a big hit for all ages!  Please join us for an evening of fun for the entire family!!  Bring your friends and neighbors!  In addition, hot dogs & chips will be available for purchase.

Reminder

We will not have Mass today, Wednesday, January 18.

Holiday

The Parish Office will be closed Monday, January 16 in observance of Martin Luther King Day.

Parish Office

The Parish Office will be closed Friday, Dec. 23 – Monday, January 2 for Christmas.

Regular hours (8:30 am – 4:00 pm) resume Tuesday, January 3.

Wishing you & your family a very Merry Christmas!!

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 5-7 pm, Church

We will have 5 priests available during those times to hear confessions.

Christmas Mass Schedule

Vigil Masses:  Saturday, Dec. 24, Christmas Eve, 4 pm and 6 pm

Mass:  Sunday, Dec. 25, Christmas, 8:15 am only, no other Masses on Christmas Day

New Year’s Day Masses, Sunday, Jan. 1, 8:15 am, 10:45 am and 5:00 pm

(No Vigil Mass on Saturday, Dec. 31, New Year’s Eve)

Page 2 of 10123...Last »

Upcoming Events

Loading...